Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Northbrook Condominiums

Who we are

We are the Northbrook Board of Managers

Our goal is to serve the community in the best way possible, manage our finances wisely, maintain our property to a high standard and most important, protect your investment. Last , but not least, we strive to make Northbrook a family community. The board members are

Alanna Corjay-President

Margaret Senechel-Vice President

Brian Conway-Treasurer

Chris Lamkins-Maintenance Coordinator

Laurie Cameron-At Large

Jim Wilkins-At Large

The board can be reached via mail at PO Box 260, Amesbury MA 01913 or via "Contact Us" page. Please refrain from using the board members personal phone #'s and email addresses so our goal of full and open communication can be attained !